How to Cancel
To cancel your Online Resume Builders account, use the following easy steps:
Once logged in you will see the following screen:
In the top right hand corner you will see your name, hover over it and a dropdown will appear. In the drop down menu select the account tab.
Select the billing tab on the left sidebar second to the end as indicated by the arrow:
On this screen you will notice a section that says cancel account. Click this button to cancel your account. There is no warning your account will be de-activated immediately.
Upon clicking the “Cancel Account” button you will then be redirected to a confirmation page stating the cancellation of your account.